Reviews

Reviews

Our Visitors

Just Love Our Food!

0
Based on the opinion of 263 Facebook Reviews

    positive review  We ordered dinner last night and they delivered to Wayne. Food was hot upon delivery. The artichoke was amazing. So happy I listened to the sweet woman that took my order over the phone yesterday. I will order again for sure.

    Erica Ippolito Ferraro Avatar Erica Ippolito Ferraro
    April 15, 2020

    positive review  We ordered food tonight, and it was delicious!! We had the seafood and the linguini with garlic and oil. I highly recommend this establishment!

    Lani Pollastro Avatar Lani Pollastro
    April 15, 2020

    positive review  My family is very lucky that we have been able to isolate for a month, and during that month we had not ordered in any food. But tonight we treated ourselves to an amazing meal from Bella Napoli. It was delivered quickly and we had no contact with the driver. They were even offering 25 percent discounts even though they should be charging 25 percent MORE! Thank you Bella Napoli for making our night!

    Jillian Mackenzie Avatar Jillian Mackenzie
    April 14, 2020

    positive review  Hey all! I wanted to give an INCREDIBLE shout out and amazing review to Bella Napoli NJ in Bloomfield for providing me and my boyfriend a romantic dinner for his birthday today. I called and told them the time I needed it by and they got it here 5 mins early! The customer service was out of this world and they even included a hand written personalized note and FREE bottle of wine with my order! I have never been so happy with a restaurant even with dining in so please support this restaurant and order from them! I can’t wait to eat the left overs tonight. Thank you so much again my boyfriend was so happy and surprised..I wish I can give this restaurant 10 stars! 🌟 #delicious #shoplocal #birthdaytoremember #sohappy

    Nydia Emily Figueroa Avatar Nydia Emily Figueroa
    April 6, 2020

    positive review  great food. was there last month

    Lisa Vizzone Minichini Avatar Lisa Vizzone Minichini
    March 31, 2020

    positive review  These staff, the food – everything is amazing and now the wine !!!!! I order tray of eggplant every 3-4 days . Best eggplant outside of Rome.

    Linda Mcginnis Avatar Linda Mcginnis
    March 30, 2020

    positive review  they are delicious. the staff have been there a long time, which says a lot about the owner, Sal.

    Joyce Kesolits Nicosia Avatar Joyce Kesolits Nicosia
    March 28, 2020

    positive review  Thank you Bella Napoli for donating a delicious dinner to St. Mary’s Hospital. We appreciate your kindness during this very trying time.

    Maureen Nejmeh Avatar Maureen Nejmeh
    March 27, 2020

    positive review  I want to just share my experience with Bella Napoli. We ordered from them for the first time yesterday and didn’t have the best experience. They went above and beyond to accommodate us today to make sure we were please with their service. We took Bella Napoli NJ up on their offer of sending us a dinner on them. CAN I PLEASE TELL YOU THIS BLEW ME AWAY. We only ordered chicken parm, rigatoni vodka, cold antipasto, and a stuffed artichoke. Let me please tell you there were a huge cold antipasto, TWO chicken parms, one of the best stuffed artichokes I’ve ever had, 4 salads, 4 containers of ziti, a loaf of bread, AND TWO BOTTLES OF WINE. Everything was absolutely amazing. I want to thank them more than anything for doing this for us and my appreciation for their restaurant will be shared! Thank you guys again! Not many companies care about their customers like this anymore and it’s nice to know it’s still out there!

    Nicole Sinisi Avatar Nicole Sinisi
    March 21, 2020

    positive review  Great Food, Great Owner & Staff!!!!

    Laurie Dee Jesolosky Avatar Laurie Dee Jesolosky
    March 21, 2020

    positive review  Great atmosphere and very good mussels marinara!

    Bobby Lee Avatar Bobby Lee
    March 5, 2020

    positive review  HIGHLY RECOMMEND ONE OF THE BEST ITALIAN RESTAURANTS IN THE STATE. GREAT FOOD AND SERVICE.

    Pasquale Genova Avatar Pasquale Genova
    March 5, 2020

    positive review  Great place with delicious meals!! Have been going here for about three years! Always have the best service, food and atmosphere!

    Maureen Jaworski Avatar Maureen Jaworski
    February 23, 2020

    positive review  Amazing as always, would recommend this restaurant to anyone

    Anthony Giuliano Avatar Anthony Giuliano
    February 15, 2020

    positive review  Great service. Great food. Reasonable prices

    Rosanne Drechsel Avatar Rosanne Drechsel
    February 6, 2020

    positive review  Always love the Food!!!!!

    Jennifer Luzzi Avatar Jennifer Luzzi
    January 30, 2020

    positive review  Great food and great service. Thank you for a great evening.

    Vince Enzo Roveccio Avatar Vince Enzo Roveccio
    January 25, 2020

    positive review  Delicious food. Wait staff the best. Especially Antoinette and Marco! Been going there for years. Love it.

    Theresa Mihalik Houthuysen Avatar Theresa Mihalik Houthuysen
    January 19, 2020

    negative review  HORRIBLE experience here on Christmas Eve. For starters, our reservation for 10 people wasn’t in the book when we got there, even tho the reservation was made 1 month in advance. They found a corner table to seat us, I think they must have bumped someone else’s reservation to make that happen. We were seated for 15 minutes before anyone even approached the table for a drink order, and it took another 15-20 minutes before our waiter came back to take our orders. Salads came for only half of the table, and it took another 15 minutes for the remaining salads to show up. The salad tasted like it had been prepared about two days prior. Drenched in so much oil the greens were wet and inedible. It tasted like wilted old greens. Three entrees that showed up had to be sent back. Two shrimp scampi dishes with linguini, color was off on shrimp, taste was awful on sauce and linguini, inedible. Salmon dish, fish was bad and inedible. Spoke to the waitress who said I’m so sorry we are really busy. NOT MY PROBLEM. Our families Christmas Eve dinner was HORRIBLE and ruined because this restaurant was over booked and under staffed. When I asked to speak to the manager Sal, he offered to replace the dishes, with the same bad dishes we had just returned and then at one point just walked away from the table without a resolution. We arrived at 6:30 and left at 9:00. Two and a half hours of sitting, waiting, for bad food to arrive, only to return it. When we were leaving the hallway was lined with people, including elderly people , stuck waiting because the restaurant was over booked. HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE , I cannot emphasize that enough. This restaurant should be ashamed of themselves. Don’t book crowds you cannot handle, especially on a holiday. I am Irish and can cook better Italian food then Bella Napoli. I had been to their small location near the Allwood Circle years ago and it was phenomenal. The new location…. I don’t know what happened but HORRIBLE. Will never set foot in Bella Napoli again, you should be ashamed of your service, etiquette, and food . 👎🏻

    Mary Helsel Avatar Mary Helsel
    December 26, 2019

    positive review  AlwAys a delicious experience. The food is incredibly good and the staff are friendly and welcoming. Feels like hone

    Elaine Torre Avatar Elaine Torre
    December 15, 2019

    positive review  I have Djayed several events there and the staff and food are 5 Stars! Call DJ Lou Productions at:973-668-0013 for all your party needs. #djlouproductions We are located locally in Bloomfield.

    Lou Nader Avatar Lou Nader
    December 13, 2019

    positive review  Best Italian food outside of Italy

    Gonzalo D Vidal Avatar Gonzalo D Vidal
    December 10, 2019

    negative review  being a young latino you get looked at weird treated differently I had to leave not a welcoming feeling at all, not to mention I had a couple thousand in my pocket to spend on some drinks and a nice meal but feeling uncomfortable I went elsewhere close by.

    Lorenzo Perez Avatar Lorenzo Perez
    December 9, 2019

    positive review  We were a group of 15 women. We had a semi private room where we could laugh and be a bit routy!! Good and service were great!!! I would highly recommend this place. Valet parking if it is busy. Another plus.

    Doris Sieminski Weintz Avatar Doris Sieminski Weintz
    December 6, 2019

    positive review  Great service,food and atmosphere .

    Beata Thompson Avatar Beata Thompson
    November 24, 2019

    positive review  If you’re looking for a venue with high quality food, deliciously prepared, served by very attentive wait staff, in a beautiful and comfortable atmosphere, look no further…..Bella Napoli offers all of this and more. From the moment you park your car with the valet and enter this very friendly and accommodating venue you don’t have to do a thing but enjoy!!! Whether you are there for a private party, as a guest or hosting a party, they will make sure that all of your needs are met. We had a small birthday party for my husband today and were treated like we were the only people in the place. Our waitress, Michelle went above and beyond and really made our day perfect! The owner, Sal is on hand to make sure all is going well. Bella Napoli is a local “gem”! We can’t wait to go back again!!

    Angela Petronecci Abraham Avatar Angela Petronecci Abraham
    November 18, 2019

    positive review  Nice atmosphere and great wait staff.

    Felicia Makees Petrillo Avatar Felicia Makees Petrillo
    November 7, 2019

    positive review  surprise party. food was excellent ❤❤❤

    Patty Brasington Avatar Patty Brasington
    November 3, 2019

    positive review  The best place to eat and to have a party!!!!

    Dana Dalli Avatar Dana Dalli
    October 13, 2019

    positive review  Food and service is on point!!! Food was delicious!!

    Marcella McCarthy Avatar Marcella McCarthy
    October 6, 2019

    positive review  Great Birthday lunch with 5 good friends 🎈🎈🎈🍷🍷🍷

    Joan Bischof Avatar Joan Bischof
    September 23, 2019

    positive review  I enjoyed the atmosphere.. the outdoor patio and the food was excellent!

    Rose Valente Palermo Avatar Rose Valente Palermo
    September 7, 2019

    positive review  been going there for years. the best food.

    Alicia Taggart Motta Avatar Alicia Taggart Motta
    August 4, 2019

    positive review  Great food and service. We will definitely be back.

    Roseann DeFalco Avatar Roseann DeFalco
    August 1, 2019

    positive review  Highly recommended !! Loved it!

    Nikki Riccardi Avatar Nikki Riccardi
    July 28, 2019

    positive review  First time here, definitely not my last! Excellent food, good service! Looking forward to my next visit.

    Bob Kozlarek Avatar Bob Kozlarek
    June 15, 2019

    positive review  My wife and I ate at Bells Napoli for the first time after many recommendations. It did not disappoint! Sal and his staff were very friendly which made the dining experience even better. It was so good, we have even decided to book a private event there! Highly recommend Bella Napoli if you are looking for amazing food in a cool setting. Nice bar as well!

    Jeff Logan Avatar Jeff Logan
    April 27, 2019

    positive review  I have loved this fabulous restaurant since the late 70’s….there is a reason why they are so very successful!!!! Everything is just perfecto!!!!

    Suzanne Levy Avatar Suzanne Levy
    April 27, 2019

    positive review  We had dinner on Thursday, March 14th, to celebrate my sister’s birthday. Sat at the bar for a couple drinks prior to moving into the dining room. Mario was our bartender. It was his first day bartending. He was ‘in training’ and we may have kidded around too much with him regarding his training. But, Mario was charming, sweet and we honestly can’t wait to see him again. Our dinners were delicious as always.

    Karen Paicer Avatar Karen Paicer
    March 16, 2019

    positive review  Wonderful and delicious food from appetizers to dessert. Special thank you to both Antoinette and Michelle for making my husband’s birthday dinner so special. See you soon

    Kathie Maloney Oerfradi Avatar Kathie Maloney Oerfradi
    February 26, 2019

    positive review  I had my daughter’s engagement party and her baby shower there. We had a great time and the food was delicious. Service was excellent

    Madeline Dominguez Avatar Madeline Dominguez
    February 15, 2019

    positive review  Awesome food and awesome staff!

    Natalie Mieles Latti Avatar Natalie Mieles Latti
    February 5, 2019

    positive review  Our whole family goes there to celebrate the holidays and sometimes birthdays. The food is great and the service is greater!!

    Lynn Daisey Avatar Lynn Daisey
    January 6, 2019

    positive review  Everything from the hospitality from Sal as well as his outstanding employees. The service and the cuisine is always delicious no matter what you order. I have been there for dinner as well as for parties for so many years. They never disappoint us. Donna Mangione Pietroiacovo and the Suburban Essex Chamber of Commerce will always dine and host parties at Bella Napoli! No. 1 in my book!

    Donna Mangione Pietroiacovo Avatar Donna Mangione Pietroiacovo
    December 17, 2018

    positive review  Great food with friendly and dedicated staff.

    Marie McMahon Avatar Marie McMahon
    December 17, 2018

    positive review  great food, great service

    Samantha Zaccaro Avatar Samantha Zaccaro
    December 13, 2018

    positive review  My family, my friends, and I love everything about this place. The owner Sal is warm and welcoming. The servers work very hard and are pleasant and efficient especially Marco, our personal favorite ! The food and drinks are always delicious. The atmosphere, food and staff never disappoints.

    Wendy Shook DiGerolamo Avatar Wendy Shook DiGerolamo
    December 3, 2018

    positive review  great 0lace to eat great food

    Jeffrey Spaziani Avatar Jeffrey Spaziani
    December 3, 2018

    positive review  great food and service, waitresses are fantastic!

    Charmaine Love-Hegybeli Avatar Charmaine Love-Hegybeli
    October 23, 2018

    positive review  They did an awesome job helping us prepare for a baby shower. The service didn’t stop there, they were amazing to us all night. From forgetting pens to needing a table removed they were always attentive and helpful.

    Brianna Incorvaia Avatar Brianna Incorvaia
    October 9, 2018

    positive review  Excellent food and service!!!

    Stephanie Rossi Salamanca Avatar Stephanie Rossi Salamanca
    October 7, 2018

    positive review  Awesome food and service I attended a beautiful baby shower there today

    Pam Vitale Meola Avatar Pam Vitale Meola
    October 1, 2018

    positive review  deliciosa comida y el vino .lindo lugar

    Luz Mila Erazo Avatar Luz Mila Erazo
    September 28, 2018

    positive review  Love this place . Good food good service!

    Richard Forrest Avatar Richard Forrest
    September 15, 2018

    positive review  Great food and service!!!! Veal was tasty and calamari was crispy with a wonderful sauce!!!! Desert was the best!!!!

    Lynne Savino Avatar Lynne Savino
    September 3, 2018

    positive review  excelent food, service, portions, place!

    Yovana H. De Hernández Avatar Yovana H. De Hernández
    August 6, 2018

    5 star review  Every dish we had was delicious. The staff is very helpful. It was the best dining we have had. Make reservations and go there!

    Robert Zitka Avatar Robert Zitka
    July 23, 2018

    positive review  Delicious food,good service goid times.The cook came out to see if we were happy and everyone was friendly.

    Claire Nolan Kockos Avatar Claire Nolan Kockos
    July 22, 2018

    5 star review  Love it there

    Lucy Saitis Avatar Lucy Saitis
    July 9, 2018

    5 star review  It was a great experience. Our waiter had such a great energy and very prompt. Food was delicious and the atmosphere was so nice. We will be returning soon.

    Jessica Vasquez Avatar Jessica Vasquez
    June 18, 2018

    5 star review  Great food, service and the ambiance is amazing. Me and my wife love coming here. We look forward to dining here again.

    Rich Goldrick Avatar Rich Goldrick
    June 10, 2018

    5 star review  Just held a rehearsal dinner for my son and his beautiful new wife and 22 other guests!!! Sal was amazing from my first contact! So accommodating and supportive throughout the steps of my planning. The night of the event- everything was just the way he told me it would be. Service was superb- Jules was the best!!! So friendly and attentive from moment one until our event was over!! The whole experience was excellent in every way… thank you Sal, Jules, and Bella Napoli!!

    Nancy Lucente Avatar Nancy Lucente
    May 26, 2018

    5 star review  Food was delicious, fig infused sangria was the best I’ve ever had. Owners were very friendly. Will definitely be back. Highly recommend!

    Mary Ellen Weston Avatar Mary Ellen Weston
    May 18, 2018

    5 star review  Excellent food, atmosphere and service! Friendly staff! You will not be disappointed! Try the sangria while your there too!

    Bea Spina Avatar Bea Spina
    May 18, 2018

    5 star review  Great food! Great wines. B Side Cab & Big Smooth Old Vine Zin. Service is outstanding

    Victor Mangome Avatar Victor Mangome
    May 17, 2018

    4 star review  The food was fresh, flavorful and plentiful. We enjoyed the Communion celebration where there was a separate room! plenty of parking nearby in the afternoon. We will come back for dinner!

    Alice Lew Mui Avatar Alice Lew Mui
    May 8, 2018

    5 star review  Love everything about Bella Napoli. We hosted our daughters First Communion here on a busy Saturday night. From the moment we arrived Sal and his staff handed us some red wine and helped us to relax while we set up and waited for our guests. The service was impeccable with our over 60 guests. Never had to look for anything because everyone was so attentive of each table. Food was delicious. We will absolutely be hosting another event there and of course going back to get some of those clams! Thanks Sal!

    Michelle Calvache Reyes Avatar Michelle Calvache Reyes
    April 30, 2018

    5 star review  We celebrated our daughters first communion this weekend I’m not from the area so I wasn’t sure where to go. A fri be recommended Bella Napoli. Sal was wonderful to work with and Michelle, what a delight! We got many compliments on the food and for us the location was perfect. Already thinking of doing another party here.

    Susan Pardillo Avatar Susan Pardillo
    April 25, 2018

    3 star review  NICOLE THE WAITRESS SUCKED! FOOD GOOD! WAITRESS BAD!

    Dorene Larson Avatar Dorene Larson
    April 8, 2018

    4 star review  Great food and beautiful ambience. I love this place.

    John Vincent McGuire Avatar John Vincent McGuire
    April 3, 2018

    5 star review  Wonderful restaurant, great atmosphere, food and service. My now husband and I had been looking for a simple but lovely place to host our wedding reception. After speaking to many restaurants in the area, we came across Bella Napoli. Sal, the owner was nothing but helpful! From the beginning he was customer service friendly and really helped alleviate my stress in the weeks prior to our reception. He was easy- going and made us feel like family. The day of our wedding came and it was nothing short of amazing. Sal made sure that every aspect was covered, the wait staff were spectacular and my husband and I even got to enjoy our meal! Our family has raved about the food even after 6 months! We are so lucky to have found this gem in Bloomfield. Thank you Sal and staff!

    Jessica Phelan Avatar Jessica Phelan
    April 3, 2018

    5 star review  The Best! Service is great, staff very friendly and nice, food is amazing!

    Daniele Restaino-Berardi Avatar Daniele Restaino-Berardi
    March 11, 2018

    5 star review  My 1st time to Bella Napoli for Aunt Lucy’s 75th Birthday from 2 nights ago. Delicious Italian food from the party. I’ll come back here anytime maybe for my birthday. Thank you so much!

    Michael LaVeglia Avatar Michael LaVeglia
    March 5, 2018

    5 star review  Just there for a 50th Surprise Party and the food was so delicious!!! The eggplant rollatini, antipasto platter, chicken Marsala, salmon and even the salad was excellent! Will definitely be coming there again👍

    Micheline Rozan Nesto Avatar Micheline Rozan Nesto
    February 21, 2018

    3 star review  it was ok.. there for a meeting. Courses were slow to come out and when they did they were cold

    Michele Harris Avatar Michele Harris
    February 14, 2018

    5 star review  Went with family after my Aunt’s funeral. Everyone enjoyed their food. I have to say, your tomato sauce was sweet …how I like it. Def will recommend this restaurant.

    Carmel Marie Rose Avatar Carmel Marie Rose
    February 3, 2018

    5 star review  They did a lovely job for my Aunt’s repast. The food was delicious and service exceptional!

    Laurie Satmaria Avatar Laurie Satmaria
    January 17, 2018

    5 star review  Great food, great atmosphere, great staff! This is one of our favorite places to eat!

    Lisa Roberto Fierro Avatar Lisa Roberto Fierro
    January 13, 2018

    5 star review  I have planned 2 parties at Bella Napoli and everyone loved them! Sal is wonderful to work with & Michelle is the nicest waitress!! The food is always yummy!! Thank you for everything!

    Chrissy Delaney-Grasso Avatar Chrissy Delaney-Grasso
    December 16, 2017

    5 star review  I had my rehearsal dinner at Bella Napoli! We had about 50 people and the service was great! We got compliments from all of our guests on how good the food was and the amount of food was out of this world! The wait staff was professional and VERY helpful! I would definitely recommend Bella Napoli for dinner and/or a small party.

    Maria Thompson Avatar Maria Thompson
    November 24, 2017

    5 star review  came for here a birthday party for a friend’s son. Food was excellent, everything was fresh, not over seasoned and hot. Pasta was perfectly al dente (Thank You Chef Nicky). Staff were polite and professional. Valet was courteous and professional.

    Robert Lopez Avatar Robert Lopez
    November 13, 2017

    5 star review  Marco ( our waiter) was amazing and food was to die for.

    Chrissy Marie Avatar Chrissy Marie
    November 6, 2017

    5 star review  Excellent service and food. Great wine and desserts.

    JoeGin Fazio Avatar JoeGin Fazio
    October 3, 2017

    5 star review  Food is amazing !!! order the Calamari or any seafood dish , you won’t be disappointed with the tasty marinara or the portions .

    Ivan Gonzalez Avatar Ivan Gonzalez
    September 21, 2017

    5 star review  We hadn’t been there for awhile so we decided to try it again. The food was delicious! I had penne pasta & my boyfriend had chicken parm. We will definitely be back again!!

    Roben Weatherwalks Avatar Roben Weatherwalks
    September 10, 2017

    5 star review  Good food and great service for my nieces baby shower, thank you . Will definitely go back for dinner.

    Anna Camerota Avatar Anna Camerota
    August 28, 2017

    3 star review  Wonderful setting, great service but disappointed in the lasagna entree I ordered a favorite of mine was blasé .. willing to give the place another try though .. I don’t quit easily because of one so so meal

    Donna M Mueller Cannon Avatar Donna M Mueller Cannon
    July 31, 2017

    5 star review  We stopped here while on our honeymoon to Niagra, just by chance, and absolutely Loved this place ! Antipasto table was perfect and such large portions. I tried the salmon and my husband had steak and it was the best we’ve ever had. One day we will make it back !

    Rose Magluilo Wild-Woods Avatar Rose Magluilo Wild-Woods
    July 23, 2017

    5 star review  Fantastic Italian food, salads, and service! Highly recommended!

    Jean Anderson Avatar Jean Anderson
    July 3, 2017

    5 star review  I had my rehearsal dinner at Bella Napoli last night. My entire party had an amazing time. The food was great as was the service. Thank you for a memorable evening!!

    John Martorella Avatar John Martorella
    June 25, 2017

    5 star review  We are from Dallas – can’t say enough good things about Sal, his staff, and the Food!! Delicious – will visit again next time on East Coast.

    Janet Butchko Petrucci Avatar Janet Butchko Petrucci
    June 20, 2017

    5 star review  I had my daughter’s baby shower there on May 27th. From the moment we arrived to set up to the moment we left, the service was incredible. Antoinette was our server and I couldn’t have been more happy. She went above and beyond to make our guest comfortable and content. Julia the bartender was also very helpful and courteous. Sal the owner assured me everything would turn out well and he did not disappoint. The food was excellent. My guest raved about the food and took home menus for their use in the future. We are already planning our granddaughter’s baptism there. The restaurant was very pretty and even offered access to the outside patio for beautiful pictures. 😀

    Mary Raventos Morales Avatar Mary Raventos Morales
    May 29, 2017

    2 star review  I was disappointed with the food for Mother’s Day. The service was great though. Our waitress was Nicole.

    Christine Myles Nash Avatar Christine Myles Nash
    May 15, 2017

    5 star review  Excellent food and service. A little pricey but well worth it. Great selection on the menu.

    Peter Orcinoli Avatar Peter Orcinoli
    May 14, 2017

    5 star review  GREAT FOOD SUPER STAFF THE HOUSE RED VINO WAS SUPER MADE THE FAMILY FEEL GOOD I ATTENDED A REPAST DINNER FRIDAY MAY 5TH 2017 MAY GOD BLESS THE JONES FAMILY MAY MY AMICO RICH JONES RIP IN HEAVEN

    Benito Montano Avatar Benito Montano
    May 6, 2017

    2 star review  Took 1 & 1/2 hours to get our food on a Saturday night with a reservation. Food overpriced.

    Chris Tina Avatar Chris Tina
    May 1, 2017

    5 star review  Beautiful place, food was delicious. I’ll be back again for sure

    Joseph P. DiFrancesco Jr. Avatar Joseph P. DiFrancesco Jr.
    April 23, 2017

    5 star review  This place never disappoints. Had Easter Dinner here and everything was excellent. I had shrimp cocktail appetizer and Veal Marsala entree- My Husband had fried Calamari appetizer and Lamb shank for his entree. Everything fresh, tender and delicious. Our server was Michelle and she was very attentive.

    Alyssa Ann Avatar Alyssa Ann
    April 16, 2017

    5 star review  It’s the best of the best. Bottom line ….

    Suzanne MacDonald Avatar Suzanne MacDonald
    April 12, 2017

    5 star review  Front bar area nice and welcoming. Excellent menu, great sauce, charming people.

    Robert D Latta Avatar Robert D Latta
    April 9, 2017

    5 star review  LOVE this place!! Great service and food!! Ask for Franca. She is a amazing!!

    Rae Ann Avatar Rae Ann
    April 6, 2017

    5 star review  Was there for a banquet style event. Everything was excellent from the food to the service. Would definitely recommend this place for lunch or dinner.

    Charles Harris Avatar Charles Harris
    April 5, 2017

    5 star review  This was our first experience at the restaurant and it was amazing! The food was absolutely delicious and the workers were so welcoming and accommodating. Frank was our waiter and he was incredible! Will definitely be returning.

    Kerry Ann Marsh Tsikitas Avatar Kerry Ann Marsh Tsikitas
    March 13, 2017

    5 star review  I had dinner there last evening….the food was delicious as always and the wait staff very friendly…..

    Denise Maria Avatar Denise Maria
    March 10, 2017

    5 star review  I have been dining here since their 1st, smaller restaurant on Bloomfield Ave, Clifton. Always a FANTASTIC experience !!

    Ardra Doherty Avatar Ardra Doherty
    February 20, 2017

    5 star review  We have had several parties at Bella Napoli. Our family loves it there. We go there two or three times a month for dinner. Best service and best food.

    Nancy Lazorchak Herner Avatar Nancy Lazorchak Herner
    February 16, 2017

    5 star review  The best atmosphere, GREAT food and AMAZING people.

    Dolly Boyce Avatar Dolly Boyce
    February 14, 2017

    5 star review  One of my favorite restaurants.Always good food and service,kudos to our waitress Michelle😃

    Robin Keyes Avatar Robin Keyes
    February 13, 2017

    5 star review  Great service and food Thank you for always making feel at home !

    Ana Tenreiro Avatar Ana Tenreiro
    January 31, 2017

    5 star review  Every time I go to this restaurant, it exceeds my expectations. The service is outstanding and the food is divine. Thank you Pasquale for your devouring sauces. The sauce makes the difference. Your food is amazing.

    Norma Suarez Avatar Norma Suarez
    January 14, 2017

    5 star review  The people are great. The food is phenomenal . All around great little place to eat, and very reasonable prices.

    Debbie Gallucci Avatar Debbie Gallucci
    January 1, 2017

    5 star review  We have been going to this restaurant for as long as they have been here. We have NEVER had a bad experience! The chef, Nick, is a genius- the food is phenomenal. Wait staff are attentive always, and Marcus is the best. The feeling is that of being at a home away from home….��

    Maurine Rush Avatar Maurine Rush
    December 31, 2016

    5 star review  Great food! Great people working and cooking!!!!!!

    Gia Leggio Avatar Gia Leggio
    November 14, 2016

    5 star review  BEAUTIFUL. PLACE.SERVICE EXELENTE…FOOD. GREAT..m

    Tony Feo Avatar Tony Feo
    November 14, 2016

    5 star review  My favorite, hands down! Great food & very nice & competent wait staff.

    Adele Starkle Knotts Avatar Adele Starkle Knotts
    November 13, 2016

    5 star review  The food was amazing , service was phenomenal, the staff was very friendly .. definitely recommend this place ..

    Carmen Henderson Avatar Carmen Henderson
    October 23, 2016

    5 star review  Was there for our nieces Bridal Shower, they did an amazing job!

    Sharon Giovene Pizzimenti Avatar Sharon Giovene Pizzimenti
    October 22, 2016

    5 star review  A great and classy Italian restaurant that my wife and I have been eating at for many years. I just recently DeeJayed a 60th birthday there, and the food and service was just as good as ever! If you are looking for a place with great food, a classy atmosphere, reasonable prices, good portions, good service, and a good variety to choose from, you should definitely try BELL NAPOLI in Bloomfield, New Jersey!

    Derek E. Blaustein Avatar Derek E. Blaustein
    October 10, 2016

    5 star review  Scallops Franchise–the best!!! Everyone’s meals were excellent!

    Mary Ronner Swope Avatar Mary Ronner Swope
    October 9, 2016

    3 star review  The wait to be seated is ridiculous even when you make reservations in advance. This was every time ive been there. Foods pretty good but the waiters are hard to locate and inattentive when filling your drinks. It was clean. Too many chairs packed in too small a space made sitting down and gettong up awkward.

    Shanna Siberian Avatar Shanna Siberian
    August 2, 2016

    5 star review  Excellent food & service! Stuffed artichokes are to die for!!

    Madeline Anello Avatar Madeline Anello
    June 11, 2016

    5 star review  Had my kids communion party there… Great service great food Sal was the best very friendly recommend it to anyone. Everyone had a great time… Ate lots of food and left stuffed

    Rob Ruthman Avatar Rob Ruthman
    May 20, 2016

    5 star review  Good food and service. The space is great it allowed us to enjoy each other without bothering the rest.

    Maria P. Amsden Avatar Maria P. Amsden
    May 14, 2016

    5 star review  Always great. Been coming here since they started out as a small restaurant 25 or more years ago. Insalada fruti de mare is as awsome as it was back them. Atmosphere is great. Warm and inviting staff.

    Doug Montesano Avatar Doug Montesano
    February 15, 2016

    1 star review  Terrible disappointment for Christmas Eve. My son had 1 meatball & pasta for $15. Very slow & took 2 hours for cold food. Server asked if my son still wanted his ice cream after it had melted.

    Meghann Trombetta Avatar Meghann Trombetta
    December 25, 2015

    5 star review  The place is awesome! Food & service was excellent! Definitely a must try place.

    Theron Allen Avatar Theron Allen
    November 15, 2015

    5 star review  Has been one of my most favorite restaurants for years! Look forward to dinner there when home for the holidays!

    Joanie Albanese-Musolino Avatar Joanie Albanese-Musolino
    November 14, 2015

    5 star review  Best place ever ! Delicious food, great people. Have had many dinners and parties there – it has always been great.

    Susan Bein Blomgren Avatar Susan Bein Blomgren
    November 11, 2015

    5 star review  Great food , great service, and a great atmosphere! Great place to have parties, watch games , and just to just have dinner with your family or friends. I had my 40th birthday party there and we had a blast. Service was great and till this day when I go with my family we get greeted as we are part of the family. Love this place and love the people who work there. I would recommend it to everyone. Thank you, Gabriel Agudo

    Gabe Agudo Avatar Gabe Agudo
    November 9, 2015

    5 star review  Fun place on new year’s, good food nice staff. Try it.

    Claire Prato Zisa Avatar Claire Prato Zisa
    November 8, 2015

    5 star review  The best food ever i have been a fan since the 80’s in clifton when it was very small with 13 tables.

    Janie Thompson Avatar Janie Thompson
    November 8, 2015

    5 star review  Perfect always, and if you’re lucky enough to get Antoinette, you got it made.

    Ernestine Engel-Serritella Avatar Ernestine Engel-Serritella
    October 20, 2015

    5 star review  Definitely one of my favorite places great atmosphere the service is wonderful definitely recommend

    Darleen Troutman Avatar Darleen Troutman
    August 3, 2015

    5 star review  Bella Napoli is a wonderful Restaurant great to go with family and friends excelent food �

    Adela Arboleda Avatar Adela Arboleda
    May 30, 2015

    2 star review  SO disappointed , used to LOVE the place .. had a table of 9 Thursday night, service was good but lasagna & eggplant parm were terrible, ribeye steak had zero flavor, veal saltimbocca had me running to the bowl by the time i got home .. 2 chicken francese ordered were a disappointment .. bill was $500+, could have been better spent elsewhere.

    Mike Maccaro Avatar Mike Maccaro
    May 30, 2015

    5 star review  I love this place! Awesome chef! Fantastic Lobster Thermador!!!!!!! We’re always treated like family. DSL is always wonderful and the service is great! Thanks for all your help with meetings also NJSFDA ~Christine Cuoco

    Christine Lorentzen Cuoco Avatar Christine Lorentzen Cuoco
    May 30, 2015

    3 star review  Esbonito

    Yazmin Romero Gutierrez Avatar Yazmin Romero Gutierrez
    October 15, 2014

    5 star review  Excellent service ! Great food ! A+

    Marisa Nicolette Trentacost Avatar Marisa Nicolette Trentacost
    September 20, 2014

    5 star review  Good food!

    Ace Romano Rodriguez Avatar Ace Romano Rodriguez
    July 27, 2014

    4 star review  Awesome time last year at the FHfc reunión. ..

    Junior Vasquez Avatar Junior Vasquez
    April 29, 2014

    5 star review  Best food and service. Great staff!

    Art Levine Avatar Art Levine
    December 12, 2013

    5 star review  Love Bella’s! Our family have been customers since they opened. Even though I’m in Texas now, when in North Jersey always try to go there for dinner.– Lynn McLean

    Lynn McLean Avatar Lynn McLean
    October 12, 2013

Banquets

Trays To Go

Beverage